Thank you for visiting my website! This is a great place to stay up-to-date with all of my books and upcoming releases. Please check out my blog and info about all of my books under the menu tab. If you’re interested in autographed books, great! My email and form for that is under the Autographed Books tab. I love to connect with fans. Please check out my social media links and feel free to connect with me there or by email!


I’m excited to tell you that Dark Legends is now available for preorder! And it’s only 99 cents!
This Collection is PACKED with more than 20 full-length Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance reads from New York Times, USA Today, and International Bestselling Authors!
Don’t miss this collection of more than twenty unique twists in paranormal romance and urban fantasy, providing over one million words of supernatural suspense that will transport you to new worlds with smoking hot action and heart-throttling adventure!
The DARK LEGENDS boxed set includes: Mermaids, Sirens, Shifters, Vampires, Dragons, Sorcerers, Warriors, Angels, Faeries, Demons, Witches, Psychics, Ghosts, Mythology, Folk Tales, Legends, Dark Magic, Time Travel, and More!
Anyone who preorders can send me a screen shot of your order and I will send you a kindle copy of any of my books (your choice)!

Nook: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/darklegends-rebecca-hamilton/1124659666?ean=2940153508344
Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-us/ebook/darklegends-1
iBooks: https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/id1156914318
Amazon links will be coming soon.


Only 99 cents for a limited time! And all proceeds go to the One Mind Institute, an international mental health organization.
13 has always been unlucky. But now it’s turned deadly…
Darkness has fallen. Real and unseen, evil is out there. Waiting. Watching. Biding its time. It might be your neighbor, your best friend—or something much, much worse. It might be the shadow itself. It will hunt you down when you least expect it. It will talk to you in the quiet hours of the morning and follow your footsteps when you’re alone. It’s chosen you…and it always gets what it wants.
13 dark tales await you. Ready to bring your worst childhood nightmares to life, to push you to the brink, and make you question your every decision…
The circus. Your beloved carnival rides. That mom and pop motel you pass every day on your way to work. They’ll never look innocent again. Because they’re not. No one and nothing can be trusted. Not even yourself.
Are you ready to take the ultimate dare? To spin the devil’s wheel?
Be careful…
13 will get you every time.



Contact the author directly by email at carissalynch413@gmail.com.







graphics created by: happianarky.com

“It hurts to set you free. But you’ll never follow me. The end of laughter and soft lies. The end of nights we tried to die. This is the end.”  – Jim Morrison, The End by The Doors